Zodiac Signs & Their Qualities

Various Zodiac Signs and the Qualities they poses

Zodiac Signs & Their Qualities
Image Source - https://pixabay.com/en/horoscope-sign-zodiac-96309/
This article depicts about 12 types of sun signs and their own unique qualites indentifying their personalities.

Astrology is the root of your life; let it be your past, present, or future. The four elements that signify it are water, fire, earth, air. It is just not faith, it is a scientific and mathematically proven solution to your problems. It helps you to get rid of numerous hurdles stopping your way to a satisfying life you always dreamt of. It is a pointer to the reality of life.

From ancient times to the modern ones, the therapy of astrology has always proven itself and enlightened lives. It can be said, astrology is a perfect boat to cross our sea of life through the magical feeling of the universe.

There are 12 zodiac sun signs, beginning with:-

1) ARIES (21 March - 20 April):  These people are born to be leaders with qualities like courage, bold, independent and straightforward.

With ruling planet Mars and element Fire. Lucky stone: CORAL.

2) TAURUS (21 April - 21 May): With ruling planet Venus and element Earth, these people are said to be And lie detector. Lucky stone: DIAMOND.

3) GEMINI (22 May - 21 June): With ruling planet Mercury and element Air, these people are naughty as well as nice, and with a dual personality. Lucky stone: EMERALD.

4) CANCER (22 June - 22 July): With ruling planet Moon and element Water these people are said to be caring, loving, secretive and sensitive. Lucky stone: PEARL

5) LEO (23 July - 21 August): With ruling planet Sun and element Fire these people are said to be dominant, live like Kings, self-made and warm personality. Lucky stone: RUBY.

6) VIRGO (22 August- 23 September): With ruling planet, Mercury and element Earth they are said to be modest, work alcoholics, analytical and reliable. Lucky stone: EMERALD.

7) LIBRA (24 September- 23 October): With ruling planet Venus and element Air these people are said to be an inanimate object, harmonious, sophisticated and seductive. Lucky stone: DIAMOND.

8) SCORPIO (24 October-22 November): With ruling planet Mars and element Water these people are said to be powerful, challenging, courageous and erotic. Lucky stone: CORAL.

9) SAGITTARIUS (23 November-22 December): With ruling planet Jupiter and element Fire they are said to be soft-spoken, open-minded, generous, hilarious and romantic. Lucky stone: YELLOW SAPPHIRE.

10) CAPRICORN (23 December-20 January):  With ruling planet Saturn and element Earth they are said to be organized, ambitious, devoted, classy and practical. Lucky stone: BLUE SAPPHIRE.

11) AQUARIUS (21 January-19 February): With ruling planet Uranus and element Air they are said to be idealistic, inventors, honest and imaginative. Lucky stone: BLUE SAPPHIRE.

12) PISCES (20 February- 20 March): With ruling planet Neptune and element Water they are said to be dreamy, compassionate, sensitive, poetic and devoted. Lucky stone: YELLOW SAPPHIRE.

So here was a brief description of your sun signs and people related to you which will surely help you in some or the other ways. 

Let us know how you like this article. Like it and Rate it below.
307 3
5 stars - by 1 user(s)

Related Articles

The details and major significations of planet jupiter in vedic astrology. This article also includes the general effect of jupiters aspects and conjunctions and even some secrets that are not much discussed else where..

Definition of career has changed over the years. Our lifestyles have also changed and the modes of earning also have different meanings these days.

The major significations, details and true effects of planet Saturn in vedic astrology. This includes house placement effects, aspects and many more..

Post Your Comment